School Board Members

The Log Church Christian School is run under the authority of a Board of Directors. The board meets once a month to determine upcoming events, budget, school policies, and all other areas that help LCCS function under God’s grace. Below is a list of serving officers and directors:

President: Connie Becker

Vice President: Linda Baker

Secretary: Krista Wright

Treasurer: Angelina Walker

Director: Joyce Bosch

Director: Jennifer McDougal

Director: Brenda Riggan

Director: Jennifer Isenhart

Director: Peggy Boesel

Director: Gordon Wright

Director: *seeking a parent representative to fill this position