Meet Our Teachers

Gina Johnson | Preschool
gjohnson@lccsbrewster.org

Jennifer Isenhart | Preschool

jisenhart@lccsbrewster.org

Connie Becker | Kindergarten
cbecker@lccsbrewster.org

Brenda Riggan | 1st Grade
briggan@lccsbrewster.org

Joyce Bosch | 2nd Grade
jbosch@lccsbrewster.org

Renee Hancox| 2nd Grade
rhancox@lccsbrewster.org

Angelina Walker | 3rd & 4th Grades
awalker@lccsbrewster.org

Shan Miller | 3rd & 4th Grades
awalker@lccsbrewster.org

Jennifer McDougal | 5th & 6th Grades
jmcdougal@lccsbrewster.org

Robin Stennes | 5th & 6th Grades
rstennes@lccsbrewster.org

Krista Wright | 7th -12th Grades

kwright@lccsbrewster.org

Meet Our Staff

Griselda Hurtado | Spanish Instructor

SEEKING NEW HIRE | Paraprofessional

Photo Credit: Jennifer Tollefson Photography